Testimonials and Reviews

We Value Your Opinion!

We service all types of pool tables, pool cues and game room equipment in the OKC area as well as all across our state and surrounding states. We can service just about anything in your gameroom. Our business and reputation is at your sole mercy and we would really appreciate your sharing your opinion and experience with Solids n Stripes.

Brian Trevino
Brian Trevino
2023-03-04
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
These guys really know their stuff and will truly help you find exactly what you are looking for. So many high quality options and all the little extras in-between. They literally have everything for billiard and darts!
Joe Henry
Joe Henry
2023-03-03
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Had a great selection but customer service was terrible. The sales associate that helped me seemed annoyed with having to help me, they were on their phone for an few minutes before even asking if I needed assistance and continued to be on their phone, not on a call but either looking something up or texting while assisting me.
Jesse Johnson
Jesse Johnson
2023-02-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Always go there and they take care of me everytime.
Nicole Reddin
Nicole Reddin
2023-02-02
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very professional! Excellent service! Very accommodating! Very informative and helpful! Would recommend this shop to anyone looking for quality products for a great price! Have bought several items here over the years.
Blake Duncan
Blake Duncan
2023-01-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Best billiards supply around!!!
Stephen Zwickl
Stephen Zwickl
2023-01-06
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent experience with the sales staff
Anthony Dix
Anthony Dix
2022-12-30
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Knowledgeable people
Lateria Allen
Lateria Allen
2022-12-01
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
This place is awesome! Thank you for the great work you guys do! Our Tables remain to work and look amazing.
Joe Bradley
Joe Bradley
2022-11-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I just recently regained interest for playing pool, the staff at A.J. Gill have bent over backwards to help me and take the time to explain everything from buying my first cue to replacing the tip. They have my business for as long as I can walk around a pool table. UPDATE: Recently wanted to upgrade my felt on my Valley Pool Table also purchased at Solids and Stripes, even though the felt I wanted was hard to come by the folks at Solids and Stripes came through. 5 STARS AGAIN!!!!!